Blogging 101 – Who Am I? Why Am I Here?

Hi, I am Kimbo. I believe in seeing the humour and awe in life.

I love the internet. The information available is enormous and enlightening. I believe that education frees you and it is important to stay informed.

I have been forwarding interesting links to friends and work associates who always respond with thanks and requests for more. It began to take up a lot of time so I began to Tweet the links.

My blog is going to be a small extension of the Twitter Feed plus may include a little editorial.

I love to write. It has always been my passion. I will put up some short stories and poems I have written.

I love to collect antiques and interesting items so I will also include things I think are noteworthy.

This all seems eclectic however these are my loves and they all live happily within me so why not make them more public?

I hope that we can teach each other things that will make our lives better.

Best wishes,

Kimbo

1 Comment

Filed under Blog

One response to “Blogging 101 – Who Am I? Why Am I Here?

  1. Wow! You write to well and shows how passionate you are about it. I hope to learn a lot from you soon. All the very best Kimbo.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

